For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manchester City

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 18  78,3 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Etihad Stadium  55.017 Seats

Current transfer record: -99,00 mil. €

Manchester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGNK Dinamo Zagreb ACrystal Palace HAtalanta BC HAston Villa HSouthampton FC HSouthampton FC HChelsea FC ABurnley FC AGNK Dinamo Zagreb
AAtalanta BC HShakhtar Donetsk ANewcastle United
HWolverhampton Wanderers ALiverpool FC HManchester United

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 22:8 54.364
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 22:11 35.682
Overall balance 16 10 2 4 2,00 44:19 45.023
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 36.675 0:3
Group C Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 49.046 2:0
Group C Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 49.308 5:1
Group C Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.147 1:1
Group C Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-3-3 Attacking 52.020 1:1
Group C Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:55 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 29.385 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) West Ham United 4-1-4-1 59.870 0:5
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 54.503 2:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 10.486 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 54.386 4:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking 27.035 3:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.273 8:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 39.222 1:3
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 54.435 0:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 54.506 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 53.922 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.324 3:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.486 2:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 49.937 2:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:15 PM (3.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 20.101 1:4
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 54.403 1:2
17 5:30 PM (3.) Arsenal FC ? -:-
18 6:30 PM (3.) Leicester City -:-
19 8:45 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
20 7:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
21 6:30 PM Everton FC -:-
22 5:30 PM Aston Villa -:-
23 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
24 8:30 PM Sheffield United -:-
25 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
26 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
27 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
28 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
29 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
30 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
35 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
36 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
37 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 77.565 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Preston North End 4-3-3 Attacking 22.025 0:3
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 37.143 3:1
Quarter-Finals 8:45 PM Oxford United -:-
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 17 28 49
2 Leicester City 17 29 39
3 Manchester City 16 25 32
4 Chelsea FC 17 6 29
5 Sheffield United 17 5 25
6 Manchester United 16 6 24
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 16 4 24

Matches