For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Newcastle United

Squad size: 35

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 21  60,0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: St James' Park  52.338 Seats

Current transfer record: -37,26 mil. €

Newcastle United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 11.08.2019 15:00 (13.) Arsenal FC 5-3-2 47.635 0:1
2 Sat 17.08.2019 00:00 (14.) Norwich City 3-5-2 flat 27.059 3:1
5 Sat 14.09.2019 13:30 (14.) Liverpool FC 5-4-1 51.430 3:1
7 Sun 29.09.2019 17:30 (17.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 32.168 5:0
9 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (16.) Chelsea FC 5-4-1 40.513 1:0
13 Mon 25.11.2019 21:00 (13.) Aston Villa 5-4-1 41.821 2:0
17 Sat 14.12.2019 16:00 (11.) Burnley FC 5-4-1 19.798 1:0
19 Thu 26.12.2019 18:30 (9.) Manchester United 3-5-2 flat 73.206 4:1
20 Sat 28.12.2019 16:00 (10.) Everton FC 3-5-2 flat 52.211 1:2
21 Wed 01.01.2020 16:00 (11.) Leicester City 3-4-2-1 52.178 0:3
26 Sun 16.02.2020 17:30 (12.) Arsenal FC 5-4-1 60.188 4:0
27 Sat 22.02.2020 16:00 (13.) Crystal Palace 5-4-1 25.486 1:0

Last 15 games

HRochdale AFC HChelsea FC AOxford United AWest Bromwich Albion ASouthampton FC
ARochdale AFC AWolverhampton Wanderers AEverton FC HOxford United HNorwich City HBurnley FC
HEverton FC HLeicester City AArsenal FC ACrystal Palace
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Burnley FC 29 -6 39
11 Crystal Palace 29 -6 39
12 Everton FC 29 -9 37
13 Newcastle United 29 -16 35
14 Southampton FC 29 -17 34
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 29 -8 29
16 West Ham United 29 -15 27

Matches