To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Paris FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 12  37,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Charléty  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -60 k €

Paris FC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAC Le Havre HPau FC ALB Châteauroux HSM Caen AUSL Dunkerque HEA Guingamp AAC Le Havre
AGrenoble Foot 38 HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard HRodez AF HAC Ajaccio
HAJ Auxerre AES Troyes AC AClermont Foot 63 AFC Toulouse

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 13:10 658
Away record 9 4 2 3 1,56 13:10 1.286
Overall balance 19 9 5 5 1,68 26:20 955
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 4:00 PM AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Third Round unknown FC Lorient -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 1.375 0:3
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.289 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Amiens SC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.657 1:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 2.446 0:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.419 2:2
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 995 3:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Pau FC 4-4-2 847 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 3.119 1:2
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Rodez AF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 7:00 PM (6.) Valenciennes FC -:-
21 7:00 PM (6.) Amiens SC -:-
22 7:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
23 unknown Chamois Niortais FC -:-
24 3:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
25 unknown Pau FC -:-
26 unknown LB Châteauroux -:-
27 unknown SM Caen -:-
28 unknown USL Dunkerque -:-
29 unknown AJ Auxerre -:-
30 unknown Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
31 unknown FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
32 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
33 unknown Rodez AF -:-
34 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
35 unknown EA Guingamp -:-
36 unknown FC Toulouse -:-
37 unknown AC Ajaccio -:-
38 unknown FC Chambly -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Clermont Foot 63 20 20 37
4 AJ Auxerre 20 18 36
5 Grenoble Foot 38 20 10 35
6 Paris FC 19 6 32
7 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 20 7 28
8 Amiens SC 20 4 28
9 SM Caen 20 -2 28

Matches