To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Qatar SC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Suhaim bin Hamad Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,39 m €

Qatar SC
Qatar Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Khor SC AAl-Sailiya SC AAl-Ahli SC HAl-Kharaitiyat SC AUmm Salal SC AAl-Khor SC
HAl-Sadd SC HAl-Gharafa SC HAl-Duhail SC AAl-Wakrah SC HAl-Ahli SC
AAl-Rayyan SC AAl-Arabi SC HAl-Sailiya SC AAl-Sadd SC

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 17:9 -
Away record 11 4 1 6 1,18 13:15 -
Overall balance 22 9 5 8 1,45 30:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:15 PM Al-Wakrah SC 3-5-2 flat 1:1
Group A Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM Al-Sadd SC 4-5-1 flat 2:3
Group A Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:45 PM Al-Khor SC 4-4-1-1 0:2
Group A Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Duhail SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Group A Tue Nov 10, 2020 unknown Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 3, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Mon Sep 7, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Al-Rayyan SC 5-3-2 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Al-Duhail SC 5-3-2 2:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:45 PM (11.) Umm Salal SC 3-4-3 0:1
6 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:45 PM (12.) Al-Wakrah SC 5-3-2 1:0
7 Thu Nov 26, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) Al-Arabi SC 3-4-2-1 3:0
8 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:45 PM (7.) Al-Khor SC 3-5-2 3:0
9 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) Al-Sailiya SC 3-5-2 1:3
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) Al-Ahli SC 3-4-3 1:4
11 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) Al-Sadd SC 3-4-1-2 1:1
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:15 PM (4.) Al-Gharafa SC 3-4-3 2:2
13 Thu Jan 7, 2021 4:45 PM (5.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 3-4-3 3:1
14 Tue Jan 12, 2021 2:15 PM (4.) Al-Rayyan SC 3-4-3 2:1
15 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Al-Duhail SC 3-4-2-1 1:1
16 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:45 PM (5.) Umm Salal SC 3-4-3 0:1
17 Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:15 PM (4.) Al-Wakrah SC 3-4-3 0:0
18 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Al-Arabi SC 3-4-3 1:0
19 Fri Mar 12, 2021 4:15 PM (5.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM (4.) Al-Sailiya SC 3-5-2 1:2
21 Tue Apr 6, 2021 5:15 PM (5.) Al-Ahli SC 3-4-3 1:1
22 Fri Apr 9, 2021 5:15 PM (5.) Al-Sadd SC 3-5-2 flat 3:0
Table section Qatar Stars League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Al-Rayyan SC 22 9 35
4 Al-Gharafa SC 22 7 33
5 Al-Ahli SC 22 -10 33
6 Qatar SC 22 6 32
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 -4 29
8 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -10 26
9 Al-Sailiya SC 22 -14 26

Matches