For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RB Leipzig

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 21  72,4 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Red Bull Arena  42.146 Seats

Current transfer record: -25,50 mil. €

RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHertha BSC H1. FC Köln ASC Paderborn 07 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFortuna Düsseldorf HFC Augsburg H1.FC Union Berlin HSV Werder Bremen
HSL Benfica AOlympique Lyon ABorussia Dortmund HBorussia Mönchengladbach ABayern Munich
AEintracht Frankfurt AEintracht Frankfurt

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 31:12 40.772
Away record 11 6 3 2 1,91 25:13 42.074
Overall balance 22 13 6 3 2,05 56:25 41.423
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Union Berlin 3-4-3 0:4
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 Attacking 40.108 2:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 47.227 1:3
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Bayern Munich 5-3-2 1:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SV Werder Bremen 3-1-4-2 40.550 0:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 26.355 1:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 39.182 1:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) SC Freiburg 3-5-2 flat 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-2 double 6 38.517 8:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 48.532 2:4
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 double 6 42.036 4:1
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 13.253 2:3
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 double 6 38.407 3:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 double 6 35.387 0:3
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-1-2 80.200 3:3
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 40.562 3:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 3:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 50.300 2:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Bayern Munich 3-4-3 0:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-1-2 41.308 3:0
23 6:30 PM (2.) FC Schalke 04 -:-
24 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
25 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
26 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
27 8:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
28 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
29 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
30 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
31 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
32 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
33 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
34 3:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 46.460 1:2
Group G Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 40.194 0:2
Group G Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-4-2 41.058 2:1
Group G Tue Nov 5, 2019 6:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-4-2 double 6 50.452 0:2
Group G Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:00 PM SL Benfica 3-5-2 flat 38.339 2:2
Group G Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 53.288 2:2
last 16 1st leg 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM VfL Osnabrück 3-5-2 Attacking 14.625 2:3
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 17.705 1:6
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 47.400 3:1
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bayern Munich 22 38 46
2 RB Leipzig 22 31 45
3 Borussia Dortmund 22 31 42
4 Borussia Mönchengladbach 21 18 42
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 22 9 40
6 FC Schalke 04 22 5 36
7 SC Freiburg 22 0 33

Matches