To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sandnes Ulf

Squad size: 19

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 2  10,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Øster Hus Arena  6.046 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sandnes Ulf
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2020

Record OBOS-ligaen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 3 2 2,20 31:20 327
Away record 15 1 5 9 0,53 15:35 241
Overall balance 30 11 8 11 1,37 46:55 284
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Øygarden FK 3-1-4-2 4:3
2 Mon Jul 6, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FK Jerv 3-1-4-2 2:2
3 Tue Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Lillestrøm SK 3-4-1-2 1:1
4 Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Sogndal IL 3-1-4-2 0:2
5 Mon Jul 27, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-1-4-2 2:1
6 Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Strømmen IF 3-5-2 flat 4:0
7 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Ranheim IL 3-4-2-1 2:1
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Tromsø IL 3-4-2-1 5:0
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-1-4-2 3:1
10 Mon Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Asane Fotball 3-1-4-2 4:1
11 Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Hamarkameratene 3-1-4-2 1:2
12 Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Raufoss IL 3-1-4-2 2:1
13 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Grorud IL 3-5-2 flat 1:1
14 Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Kongsvinger IL 3-1-4-2 1:0
15 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Stjördals Blink IL 3-1-4-2 5:4
16 Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Tromsø IL 3-5-2 flat 0:3
17 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Raufoss IL 5-3-2 0:0
18 Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) Grorud IL 3-5-2 flat 3:1
20 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Hamarkameratene 3-1-4-2 2:0
21 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Asane Fotball 3-4-3 1:1
22 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Lillestrøm SK 3-5-2 flat 4:2
23 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Strømmen IF 3-1-4-2 2:2
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-5-2 flat 3:0
25 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Stjördals Blink IL 3-5-2 flat 4:1
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Kongsvinger IL 3-5-2 flat 1:1
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) Sogndal IL 3-5-2 flat 2:1
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Øygarden FK 4-1-4-1 20 2:1
29 Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FK Jerv 3-1-4-2 3:1
30 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Ranheim IL 3-1-4-2 1:1
Table section OBOS-ligaen 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Ranheim IL 30 20 47
5 Asane Fotball 30 12 45
6 Raufoss IL 30 9 42
7 Sandnes Ulf 30 -9 41
8 KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 30 0 39
9 Hamarkameratene 30 -3 39
10 Strømmen IF 30 -4 35

Matches - Season2020