To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Santa Lucia FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Santa Lucia FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASirens FC HSenglea Athletic FC HGudja United FC AFloriana FC HTarxien Rainbows
ABalzan FC HBirkirkara FC HZejtun Corinthians FC AHamrun Spartans AFloriana FC
HSliema Wanderers AValletta FC HMosta FC HMosta FC ALija Athletic FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 3 4 1,50 24:19 -
Away record 11 2 5 4 1,00 14:16 -
Overall balance 23 7 8 8 1,26 38:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 2:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 1:4
3 Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:15 PM (13.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 3:1
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:15 PM (13.) Floriana FC ? 2:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 0:2
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Valletta FC ? x 1:1
7 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Mosta FC ? x 1:0
8 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 3:2
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:15 PM (9.) Gzira United FC ? x 2:2
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Hibernians FC ? x 0:3
11 Tue Dec 8, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Sirens FC ? x 0:2
12 Mon Dec 14, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 4:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:15 PM (8.) Gudja United FC ? x 3:2
14 Tue Jan 5, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Balzan FC ? x 1:1
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Birkirkara FC ? x 0:0
16 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 2:2
18 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 0:1
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Floriana FC ? x 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 7:0
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Valletta FC ? x 1:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Mosta FC ? x 2:3
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM Floriana FC ? x 1:3
Second Round Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:30 PM Mosta FC ? x 0:2
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Sliema Wanderers 23 8 40
6 Mosta FC 23 5 36
7 Valletta FC 23 -8 33
8 Santa Lucia FC 23 3 29
9 Sirens FC 23 -8 28
10 Balzan FC 23 2 27
11 Gudja United FC 23 -6 27

Matches