For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SCR Altach

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: CASHPOINT-Arena  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SCR Altach
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 5 6 1,25 27:27 2.774
Away record 16 5 3 8 1,13 18:26 3.672
Overall balance 32 10 8 14 1,19 45:53 3.223
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM LASK 4-4-1-1 5.333 2:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM WSG Tirol 4-4-2 double 6 4.038 3:2
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 AM Rapid Vienna 4-4-1-1 12.800 2:1
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM TSV Hartberg 4-4-1-1 3.812 3:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-4-1-1 3.345 5:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-4-1-1 5.041 1:2
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-4-1-1 3.538 6:0
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM Austria Vienna 4-4-1-1 7.528 2:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM SV Mattersburg 4-4-1-1 3.458 0:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-4-2 double 6 10.043 6:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-1-1 3.758 1:4
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM LASK 5-3-2 3.597 0:1
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM WSG Tirol 3-5-2 3.050 0:4
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-4-1-2 5.104 0:3
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM TSV Hartberg 4-4-1-1 2.512 2:1
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-4-1-1 3.148 2:1
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-4-1-1 8.052 1:2
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-4-1-1 2.232 0:3
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 4-4-1-1 4.863 2:2
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 4-4-1-1 2.000 0:0
21 Mon Mar 2, 2020 7:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-4-1-1 4.033 3:2
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-1-1 1.850 2:0
23 Tue Jun 2, 2020 6:30 PM SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM WSG Tirol 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Tue Jun 9, 2020 8:30 PM Austria Vienna 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
26 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
27 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Tue Jun 23, 2020 6:30 PM SV Mattersburg 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
30 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM WSG Tirol 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
31 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:30 PM Austria Vienna 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
32 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM FC Kufstein ? 450 1:6
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM WSC Hertha Wels 4-1-4-1 350 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 4.127 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:30 PM Austria Vienna 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Austria Vienna 32 2 34
2 SCR Altach 32 -8 26
3 SKN St. Pölten 32 -26 25
4 SV Mattersburg 32 -25 21
5 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 32 -28 18
6 WSG Tirol 32 -32 16

Matches - Season19/20