For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sheffield United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Bramall Lane  32.702 Seats

Current transfer record: -47,50 mil. €

Sheffield United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AEverton FC HArsenal FC HBurnley FC ANorwich City HAston Villa
AChelsea FC AWatford FC AWest Ham United ATottenham Hotspur HManchester United AWolverhampton Wanderers
HSouthampton FC HSunderland AFC HLiverpool FC HNewcastle United

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 11:9 27.486
Away record 8 2 6 - 1,50 10:7 36.203
Overall balance 17 6 7 4 1,47 21:16 31.588
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) AFC Bournemouth 3-5-2 flat 10.714 1:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Crystal Palace 3-5-2 flat 30.197 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Leicester City 3-5-2 flat 30.079 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Chelsea FC 3-5-2 40.560 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Southampton FC 3-5-2 flat 30.985 0:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Everton FC 3-5-2 flat 39.354 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat 31.774 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Watford FC 5-3-2 20.811 0:0
9 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat 30.775 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) West Ham United 3-5-2 flat 59.878 1:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Burnley FC 3-5-2 flat 31.131 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-5-2 flat 59.781 1:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Manchester United 3-5-2 flat 32.024 3:3
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-5-2 flat 31.642 1:1
15 Thu Dec 5, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat 30.409 0:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Norwich City 3-5-2 flat 26.881 1:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Aston Villa 3-5-2 2:0
18 4:00 PM (5.) Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
19 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
20 7:00 PM Manchester City -:-
21 9:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
22 9:00 PM West Ham United -:-
23 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
24 8:30 PM Manchester City -:-
25 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
26 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
27 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
28 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
29 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
30 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
31 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
32 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
33 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
35 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
37 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Blackburn Rovers 3-5-2 9.714 2:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Sunderland AFC 3-1-4-2 11.675 0:1
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Chelsea FC 17 6 29
5 Tottenham Hotspur 17 8 26
6 Manchester United 17 6 25
7 Sheffield United 17 5 25
8 Wolverhampton Wanderers 17 3 24
9 Arsenal FC 16 0 22
10 Crystal Palace 16 -4 22

Matches