To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sirens FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Charles Abela Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sirens FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGudja United FC ASenglea Athletic FC ASliema Wanderers HFloriana FC HFgura United FC AMarsa FC
HMosta FC AMosta FC HLija Athletic FC AZejtun Corinthians FC
HBirkirkara FC ABalzan FC HHamrun Spartans ATarxien Rainbows HValletta FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 10:18 -
Away record 12 5 3 4 1,50 17:17 -
Overall balance 23 7 7 9 1,22 27:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM CSKA-Sofia 4-3-2-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 5:1
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:15 PM (15.) Sliema Wanderers ? 0:0
3 Thu Oct 1, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Floriana FC ? x 3:2
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 2:2
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) Valletta FC ? x 1:1
6 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) Mosta FC ? x 2:2
7 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 0:2
8 Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:15 PM (12.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 0:4
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Hibernians FC ? x 1:2
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:15 PM (12.) Gzira United FC ? x 1:0
11 Tue Dec 8, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 0:2
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Gudja United FC ? x 1:3
13 Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 0:1
14 Tue Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Birkirkara FC ? x 2:4
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Balzan FC ? x 1:0
16 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 0:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 1:3
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Floriana FC ? x 2:1
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 3:1
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Valletta FC ? x 0:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Mosta FC ? x 0:0
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 1:1
23 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:30 PM Fgura United FC ? x 5:0
Second Round Thu Mar 4, 2021 8:30 PM Marsa FC ? x 0:1
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Mosta FC 23 5 36
7 Valletta FC 23 -8 33
8 Santa Lucia FC 23 3 29
9 Sirens FC 23 -8 28
10 Balzan FC 23 2 27
11 Gudja United FC 23 -6 27
12 Floriana FC 23 -8 27

Matches