For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Štadión Lokomotíva Zvolen  1.790 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica
II. Liga
League level: SlovakiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart II. Liga Promotion 19/20

Record II. Liga Promotion 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 4:2 362
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 8:4 1.235
Overall balance 4 2 1 1 1,75 12:6 799
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 5:00 PM FK Brezno 3-4-3 Diamond 2.118 1:3
Third Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:30 PM FK Strecno 1:10
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM Spartak Medzibrod 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM FK Poprad 4-5-1 flat 382 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova 4-1-4-1 357 2:2
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Poprad 4-2-3-1 420 0:7
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Skalica 4-2-3-1 367 2:0
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Dubnica nad Vahom 4-2-3-1 2.050 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) MSK Zilina B 4-1-4-1 1.075 3:4
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) STK 1914 Samorin 4-1-4-1 1.190 5:0
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) MFK Ruzomberok B 4-2-3-1 1.384 3:2
4 Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) MSK Puchov 4-2-3-1 645 1:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Slovan Bratislava B 4-2-3-1 1.072 3:0
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova 4-3-3 Attacking 1.005 0:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) FK Poprad 4-2-3-1 1.257 2:0
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) MFK Skalica 4-2-3-1 455 3:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas 4-2-3-1 874 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) KFC Komarno 4-2-3-1 627 1:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Kosice 4-2-3-1 628 3:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Dubnica nad Vahom ? 1.324 3:3
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM (2.) FC Petrzalka 4-2-3-1 1.022 0:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Slavoj Trebisov 4-1-4-1 538 4:0
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Partizan Bardejov 4-5-1 481 0:0
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) MSK Zilina B 4-2-3-1 231 1:2
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) STK 1914 Samorin 4-2-3-1 470 3:0
18 Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) MFK Ruzomberok B 4-2-3-1 425 0:1
Table section II. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica 18 21 41
2 FK Dubnica nad Vahom 18 15 38
3 MFK Skalica 18 14 35
4 MSK Zilina B 18 9 31
5 FK Poprad 17 10 31
6 FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova 18 0 28
7 Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas 18 -2 26

Matches - Season19/20