For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slovan Bratislava

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 20  71,4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Tehelné pole  22.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 K €

Slovan Bratislava
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSpartak Trnava HBesiktas JK AAS Trencin HFC Nitra ADruzstevnik Liptovska Stiavnica ADruzstevnik Oravska Poruba HFK Pohronie AMFK Zemplin Michalovce HFK Senica AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable
ASC Braga AMFK Ruzomberok
ADAC Dunajska Streda HWolverhampton Wanderers AWolverhampton Wanderers

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 19:2 6.182
Away record 8 6 1 1 2,38 19:9 3.210
Overall balance 15 12 2 1 2,53 38:11 4.597
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:15 PM FK Sutjeska Niksic 4-1-4-1 11.250 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:15 PM FK Sutjeska Niksic 4-1-4-1 4.764 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group K Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM Besiktas JK 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 4:2
group K Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:55 PM SC Braga 3-4-2-1 2:2
group K Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 1:2
group K Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-4-1 1:0
group K 6:55 PM Besiktas JK -:-
group K 9:00 PM SC Braga -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:00 PM KF Feronikeli Drenas 4-4-2 Diamond 7.150 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:00 PM KF Feronikeli Drenas 4-2-3-1 5.250 0:2
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:15 PM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 9.980 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 4.199 1:3
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:00 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 20.233 1:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 20.776 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 5.580 3:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 1.768 0:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 4.520 4:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (1.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 694 0:4
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 7.850 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 11.679 5:2
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 14.933 2:0
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 965 2:4
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 560 5:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 2.086 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 5.379 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 2.864 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 4.450 2:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 3.020 0:1
16 2:00 PM (1.) SKF Sered -:-
17 2:00 PM MSK Zilina -:-
18 2:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
19 2:00 PM Spartak Trnava -:-
20 2:00 PM AS Trencin -:-
21 2:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
22 2:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM Druzstevnik Liptovska Stiavnica 4-1-4-1 0:4
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM Druzstevnik Oravska Poruba ? 0:7
Fourth Round 1:30 PM NFL Partizan Bardejov -:-
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Slovan Bratislava 15 27 38
2 DAC Dunajska Streda 15 13 32
3 MSK Zilina 15 13 30
4 MFK Ruzomberok 15 1 23
5 Spartak Trnava 15 0 20
6 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 15 -2 20
7 SKF Sered 15 -4 18

Matches