For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Spartak Trnava

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: City Aréna - Štadión Antona Malatinského  19.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Spartak Trnava
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMFK Zemplin Michalovce ATJ Tatran Krásno nad Kysucou ADruzstevnik Jacovce AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HFK Pohronie HMFK Ruzomberok
HFK Senica
ASlovan Bratislava HDAC Dunajska Streda ASKF Sered HMSK Zilina ADAC Dunajska Streda AFC Nitra AAS Trencin AMFK Zemplin Michalovce

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 1 3 1,78 13:8 3.034
Away record 9 2 1 6 0,78 9:15 3.236
Overall balance 18 7 2 9 1,28 22:23 3.135
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-4-2 1.500 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:45 PM FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-4-2 4.222 3:2 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-3-2-1 5.900 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:45 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 3-5-2 Attacking 7.602 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) SKF Sered 3-5-2 3.918 2:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) MSK Zilina 3-5-2 3.254 4:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Nitra 4-4-2 3.281 2:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FK Pohronie 4-4-2 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) AS Trencin 4-4-2 3.483 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-4-2 1.982 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-4-2 3.228 2:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Slovan Bratislava 4-4-2 14.933 2:0
9 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Senica 4-4-2 1.809 0:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 3-5-2 3.384 1:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 flat 3.949 1:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) SKF Sered 3-5-2 644 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) MSK Zilina 4-5-1 4.471 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Nitra 4-4-2 746 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Pohronie 4-4-2 double 6 2.731 3:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) AS Trencin 4-5-1 532 1:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-4-2 double 6 438 2:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-5-1 1.048 2:0
19 2:00 PM (6.) Slovan Bratislava -:-
20 2:00 PM FK Senica -:-
21 2:00 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
22 2:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-4-2 7.523 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Jednota Banova 3-5-2 Attacking 2:3
Third Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:00 PM TJ Tatran Krásno nad Kysucou ? 1.000 0:4
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM Druzstevnik Jacovce ? 800 0:8
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 Attacking 7.550 4:3 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 DAC Dunajska Streda 18 7 35
4 MFK Ruzomberok 18 -1 25
5 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 18 1 23
6 Spartak Trnava 18 -1 23
7 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 18 -2 23
8 AS Trencin 18 0 21
9 FK Senica 18 -8 19

Matches