For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 17  68,0 %

National team players: 19

Stadium: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium  62.062 Seats

Current transfer record: -79,00 mil. €

Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSouthampton FC HRed Star Belgrade ARed Star Belgrade AWest Ham United HOlympiacos Piraeus HAFC Bournemouth
HWatford FC AEverton FC HSheffield United
ALeicester City AColchester United HBayern Munich ABrighton & Hove Albion ALiverpool FC AManchester United

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 14:7 59.610
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 11:16 50.373
Overall balance 15 5 5 5 1,33 25:23 54.683
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:55 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 31.001 2:2
Group B Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-1-2 60.127 2:7
Group B Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 51.743 5:0
Group B Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-1-4-1 42.381 0:4
Group B Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 57.024 4:2
Group B 9:00 PM Bayern Munich -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Aston Villa 4-3-1-2 60.407 3:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 54.503 2:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 59.245 0:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.333 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 double 6 59.812 4:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Leicester City 4-3-1-2 32.129 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Southampton FC 4-3-1-2 59.645 2:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.610 3:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Watford FC 5-4-1 58.754 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 53.222 2:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 39.001 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 59.781 1:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 59.930 2:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 59.626 3:2
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 73.252 2:1
16 4:00 PM (8.) Burnley FC ? -:-
17 3:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
18 5:30 PM Chelsea FC -:-
19 1:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
20 6:30 PM Norwich City -:-
21 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
22 6:30 PM Liverpool FC -:-
23 1:30 PM Watford FC -:-
24 8:30 PM Norwich City -:-
25 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
26 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
27 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
28 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
29 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
31 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
32 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
33 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
34 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
35 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
37 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
38 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Colchester United 3-4-2-1 9.481 4:3 on pens
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Wolverhampton Wanderers 15 4 23
6 Manchester United 15 5 21
7 Crystal Palace 15 -4 21
8 Tottenham Hotspur 15 2 20
9 Sheffield United 15 2 19
10 Arsenal FC 15 -2 19
11 Newcastle United 15 -7 19

Matches