To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Valletta FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 12  50,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Ta Qali  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Valletta FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HZejtun Corinthians FC ALija Athletic FC HBalzan FC HGudja United FC ASirens FC HSanta Lucia FC ASenglea Athletic FC ASenglea Athletic FC
AMosta FC HSliema Wanderers
HHamrun Spartans AGzira United FC HHibernians FC ABirkirkara FC HGudja United FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 2 5 1,42 15:22 -
Away record 11 4 4 3 1,45 12:13 -
Overall balance 23 9 6 8 1,43 27:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:00 PM Bala Town FC 4-1-4-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (7.) Birkirkara FC ? x 4:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Balzan FC ? x 0:1
3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) Gzira United FC ? x 1:3
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Hibernians FC ? x 1:1
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Sirens FC ? x 1:1
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 2:1
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Gudja United FC ? x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:15 PM (6.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 3:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Floriana FC ? x 0:3
11 Wed Dec 9, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) Mosta FC ? x 2:2
12 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 2:1
13 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 1:2
14 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 0:3
15 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 0:0
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) Birkirkara FC ? x 2:0
17 Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Balzan FC ? x 1:0
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Gzira United FC ? x 2:0
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Hibernians FC ? x 1:4
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Sirens FC ? x 0:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:0
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 1:3
23 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Gudja United FC ? x 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM Gudja United FC ? x 2:1
Second Round Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:30 PM Senglea Athletic FC ? x 0:1
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Birkirkara FC 23 20 44
5 Sliema Wanderers 23 8 40
6 Mosta FC 23 5 36
7 Valletta FC 23 -8 33
8 Santa Lucia FC 23 3 29
9 Sirens FC 23 -8 28
10 Balzan FC 23 2 27

Matches