For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VfL Wolfsburg

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 20  76,9 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Volkswagen Arena  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 mil. €

VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 7 6 1,12 19:23 18.621
Away record 17 9 3 5 1,76 29:23 28.249
Overall balance 34 13 10 11 1,44 48:46 23.435
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg 1. FC Köln 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 25.099 2:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM Hertha BSC VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 42.738 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg SC Paderborn 07 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 23.750 1:1
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 36.758 1:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 21.120 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 24.303 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg 1.FC Union Berlin 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 27.012 1:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM RB Leipzig VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 39.182 1:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg FC Augsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 22.630 0:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund VfL Wolfsburg 5-4-1 Oliver Glasner 80.200 3:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5-4-1 Oliver Glasner 24.112 0:2
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 50.700 0:2
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg SV Werder Bremen 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 26.012 2:3
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM SC Freiburg VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 23.800 1:0
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 25.580 2:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 24.651 1:1
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM Bayern Munich VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 2:0
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 3:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 24.894 1:2
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:00 PM SC Paderborn 07 VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-1-2 Oliver Glasner 13.926 2:4
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-1-2 Oliver Glasner 23.445 1:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 22.506 2:3
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-2 Oliver Glasner 21.058 4:0
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 Oliver Glasner 2:2
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 Oliver Glasner 27.195 0:0
26 Sat May 16, 2020 3:30 PM FC Augsburg VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 Oliver Glasner x 1:2
27 Sat May 23, 2020 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 Oliver Glasner x 0:2
28 Tue May 26, 2020 8:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 Oliver Glasner x 1:4
29 Sat May 30, 2020 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-1-1 Oliver Glasner x 1:2
30 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:30 PM SV Werder Bremen VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-1-1 Oliver Glasner x 0:1
31 Sat Jun 13, 2020 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg SC Freiburg 4-4-2 Oliver Glasner x 2:2
32 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 Oliver Glasner x 3:0
33 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 Oliver Glasner x 1:4
34 Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 Oliver Glasner x 0:4
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group I Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg FK Oleksandriya 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 10.112 3:1
group I Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:55 PM AS Saint-Étienne VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 24.815 1:1
group I Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM KAA Gent VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 15.437 2:2
group I Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg KAA Gent 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 11.620 1:3
group I Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:55 PM FK Oleksandriya VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-2-1 Oliver Glasner 7.118 0:1
group I Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 10.802 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 13.801 2:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 6:55 PM Malmö FF VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner 20.500 0:3
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 9:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg Shakhtar Donetsk 4-3-3 Attacking Oliver Glasner x 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Aug 5, 2020 6:55 PM Shakhtar Donetsk VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 Oliver Glasner x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM Hallescher FC VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 3:5 AET
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg RB Leipzig 3-4-3 Oliver Glasner 17.705 1:6