For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 19  82,6 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Molineux Stadium  32.050 Seats

Current transfer record: -93,40 mil. €

Wolverhampton Wanderers
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
7 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (19.) Watford FC 3-4-3 30.711 2:0
8 Sun 06.10.2019 15:00 (13.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat 54.435 0:2
12 Sun 10.11.2019 15:00 (12.) Aston Villa 5-4-1 31.607 2:1
13 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (8.) AFC Bournemouth 5-4-1 10.539 1:2
15 Wed 04.12.2019 20:30 (6.) West Ham United 5-4-1 31.217 2:0
18 Sat 21.12.2019 16:00 (8.) Norwich City 3-4-3 27.053 1:2
19 Fri 27.12.2019 20:45 (6.) Manchester City 5-4-1 31.737 3:2
23 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (7.) Southampton FC 3-4-3 31.152 2:3
27 Sun 23.02.2020 15:00 (8.) Norwich City 3-5-2 flat 31.046 3:0
28 Sun 01.03.2020 15:00 (8.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-3 58.064 2:3

Last 15 games

ASouthampton FC HRCD Espanyol Barcelona HNorwich City ATottenham Hotspur
HManchester United HNewcastle United AManchester United HLeicester City HBrighton & Hove Albion AOlympiacos Piraeus
ALiverpool FC AWatford FC AManchester United HLiverpool FC ARCD Espanyol Barcelona
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Leicester City 29 30 53
4 Chelsea FC 29 12 48
5 Manchester United 29 14 45
6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 29 7 43
7 Sheffield United 28 5 43
8 Tottenham Hotspur 29 7 41
9 Arsenal FC 28 4 40

Matches