Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Deportivo de La Coruña

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,8

Foreign players: 13  52,0 %

Current international players: 6

Stadium: Riazor  32.900 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,00 Mill. €

Deportivo de La Coruña
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position: 17
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress LaLiga 15/16

Balance LaLiga 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 4 8 7 1,05 25:34 23.481
Away 19 4 10 5 1,16 20:27 26.916
Total results 38 8 18 12 1,11 45:61 25.199
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM (15.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 22.301 0:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2015 8:30 PM (12.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 40.734 1:1
3 Mon Sep 14, 2015 8:30 PM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 11.740 1:3
4 Sun Sep 20, 2015 4:00 PM (7.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 24.799 2:3
5 Thu Sep 24, 2015 10:05 PM (9.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 37.051 1:2
6 Sun Sep 27, 2015 4:00 PM (7.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 20.750 3:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:15 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 14.168 1:1
8 Sun Oct 18, 2015 8:30 PM (6.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 25.239 2:2
9 Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:05 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 20.664 2:0
10 Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:30 PM (6.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 23.609 1:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2015 6:15 PM (9.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 13.771 1:1
12 Sat Nov 21, 2015 10:05 PM (9.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 29.666 2:0
13 Sat Nov 28, 2015 10:00 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 19.148 0:2
14 Sat Dec 5, 2015 10:00 PM (5.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 25.013 1:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 diamond 65.531 2:2
16 Sat Dec 19, 2015 10:05 PM (6.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 19.281 2:0
17 Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM (6.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 5.667 0:0
18 Sun Jan 3, 2016 6:15 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 23.815 1:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:30 PM (7.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 71.267 5:0
20 Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:05 PM (9.) Real Sociedad 4-4-1-1 16.783 1:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:15 PM (8.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 23.782 1:1
22 Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:30 PM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 19.055 2:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2016 10:05 PM (9.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 20.703 1:1
24 Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:05 PM (9.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 17.184 2:2
25 Sat Feb 20, 2016 6:15 PM (9.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 off. 28.455 1:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2016 6:15 PM (10.) Granada CF 4-3-3 off. 23.616 0:1
27 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM (10.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 37.292 4:1
28 Sat Mar 5, 2016 10:05 PM (12.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 off. 18.446 3:3
29 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:30 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 off. 38.943 3:0
30 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:30 PM (13.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 24.920 2:1
31 Sat Apr 2, 2016 10:05 PM (10.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 21.253 1:1
32 Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:30 PM (11.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 21.686 1:3
33 Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:00 PM (13.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 30.390 1:1
34 Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM (13.) FC Barcelona 4-3-1-2 28.956 0:8
35 Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:05 PM (14.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 4.606 1:1
36 Sun May 1, 2016 6:15 PM (14.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 25.007 0:2
37 Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM (15.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 13.247 0:2
38 Sat May 14, 2016 5:00 PM (13.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 29.017 0:2
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
4th round 1st leg Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM UE Llagostera 4-2-3-1 1.805 1:2
4th round 2nd leg Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM UE Llagostera 4-2-3-1 1:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 6, 2016 4:00 PM CD Mirandés 4-4-2 double 6 1.963 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:30 PM CD Mirandés 4-4-1-1 11.193 0:3
Section of table LaLiga 15/16
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
12 UD Las Palmas 38 -8 44
13 SD Eibar 38 -12 43
14 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 38 -34 43
15 Deportivo de La Coruña 38 -16 42
16 Sporting Gijón 38 -22 39
17 Granada CF 38 -23 39
18 Rayo Vallecano 38 -21 38

Matches - Season 15/16