For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Betis Balompié

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 9  42,9 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Benito Villamarín  59.378 Seats

Current transfer record: +19,00 Mill. €

Real Betis Balompié
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 03/04

Balance LaLiga 03/04
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 6 9 4 1,42 22:20 13.511
Away 19 7 4 8 1,32 24:23 15.205
Total results 38 13 13 12 1,37 46:43 14.358
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:30 PM (9.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 60.000 2:1
2 Wed Sep 3, 2003 9:00 PM (15.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona ? 2:2
3 Sat Sep 13, 2003 9:30 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo ? 0:2
4 Sun Sep 21, 2003 7:00 PM (8.) Racing Santander ? 0:0
5 Sun Sep 28, 2003 5:00 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza ? 0:1
6 Sat Oct 4, 2003 9:30 PM (8.) Athletic Bilbao ? 35.167 1:1
7 Sun Oct 19, 2003 9:30 PM (7.) Sevilla FC ? 2:2
8 Sun Oct 26, 2003 5:00 PM (7.) Albacete Balompié ? 3:2
9 Wed Oct 29, 2003 9:00 PM (5.) CA Osasuna ? 2:0
10 Sun Nov 2, 2003 5:00 PM (7.) Atlético Madrid ? 1:2
11 Sun Nov 9, 2003 7:05 PM (11.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 70.487 2:1
12 Sat Nov 22, 2003 7:30 PM (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña ? 0:0
13 Sun Nov 30, 2003 5:00 PM (14.) RCD Mallorca ? 2:1
14 Wed Dec 3, 2003 8:00 PM (15.) Real Murcia CF ? 1:1
15 Sat Dec 6, 2003 7:30 PM (16.) Real Sociedad ? 0:4
16 Sun Dec 14, 2003 5:00 PM (14.) Valencia CF ? 40.000 0:1
17 Sun Dec 21, 2003 5:00 PM (15.) Villarreal CF ? 1:3
18 Sun Jan 4, 2004 5:00 PM (16.) Real Valladolid CF ? 0:0
19 Sun Jan 11, 2004 5:00 PM (16.) Málaga CF ? 3:0
20 Sun Jan 18, 2004 9:00 PM (14.) Real Madrid ? 45.000 1:1
21 Sun Jan 25, 2004 5:00 PM (15.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona ? 1:2
22 Sat Jan 31, 2004 9:30 PM (13.) Celta de Vigo 1:0
23 Sun Feb 8, 2004 5:00 PM (11.) Racing Santander ? 13.410 1:2
24 Sun Feb 15, 2004 - (9.) Real Zaragoza ? 29.548 2:1
25 Sun Feb 22, 2004 9:00 PM (8.) Athletic Bilbao ? 36.000 1:1
26 Sun Feb 29, 2004 - (7.) Sevilla FC 4-5-1 flat 37.000 1:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2004 - (8.) Albacete Balompié 4-5-1 14.005 1:0
28 Sun Mar 14, 2004 - (9.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 30.000 1:1
29 Sat Mar 20, 2004 - (10.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 50.000 2:1
30 Wed Apr 14, 2004 - (11.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 40.000 1:1
31 Sun Apr 4, 2004 - (10.) Deportivo de La Coruña ? 2:2
32 Sun Apr 11, 2004 5:30 PM (11.) RCD Mallorca 0:2
33 Sun Apr 18, 2004 - (11.) Real Murcia CF ? 0:1
34 Sun Apr 25, 2004 - (11.) Real Sociedad ? 2:1
35 Sun May 2, 2004 - (11.) Valencia CF ? 45.000 2:0
36 Sun May 9, 2004 - (11.) Villarreal CF ? 1:0
37 Sun May 16, 2004 - (11.) Real Valladolid CF ? 1:0
38 Sun May 23, 2004 - (10.) Málaga CF ? 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 8, 2003 - CD Badajoz 1:4
Third Round Wed Dec 17, 2003 - Córdoba CF 1:3
last 16 1st leg Mon Jan 7, 2008 - Real Zaragoza ? 20.000 3:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 14, 2004 - Real Zaragoza ? 1:1
League Position LaLiga 03/04
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Sevilla FC 38 11 55
7 Atlético Madrid 38 -2 55
8 Villarreal CF 38 -2 54
9 Real Betis Balompié 38 3 52
10 Málaga CF 38 -5 51
11 RCD Mallorca 38 -12 51
12 Real Zaragoza 38 -9 48

Matches - Season03/04